Movie

Så i två inlägg kommer jag skriva på engelska för att det är en uppgift i min datakunskap klass.
So this week me and Sarah went with two other friends to see the movie Pitch Perfect. I had heard that it was pretty good and I mean nothing is better than movies that involve singing or dancing, well maybe somethings are as good;) It was a pretty good movie except for one or actually two scenes that I could have definetly been without.. There was a good mix of songs and the singing was my favorite part. 
Here is the trailer:
 
And there are so many good movies coming out:
- Skyfall
- Die Hard
- Breaking Dawn ( I mean if reading all the books and seeing the movies good or bad, this need to be seen)
- Flight (looks so good, especially if airplanes and things like that are big in your life!)
 
-Man of Steel 
- Ironman 3
 
And the list could go on and on..
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0